Hall of Fame

News & Press

World Golf Hall of Fame – Class of 2009

This year, the four names selected for induction into the Hall of Fame were Christy O’Connor Sr, President Dwight D. Eisenhower, Jose Maria Olazabal and Lanny Wadkins. It was a great night in North Florida, with temperatures for the induction in the low 70s, and plenty of star power in attendance.

Read More